About Pastoral Council

The pastoral council is a group of volunteers who serve as an advisory body to the pastor on matters concerning the life and pastoral ministry of the Parish.  Pastoral council members work to represent the needs of parishioners and various ministries that serve the parish.

Membership of the Parish Council consists of the pastor, pastoral associate, staff commission chairs, at-large members, vicariate pastoral council representative, and an appointed secretary. Voting members consist of the commission chairs, at-large members, and the vicariate pastoral council representative.

Pastoral council members are often good intermediary contacts if you have general concerns about parish activities.  Feel free to reach out to any of them using the contact information below.


Pastoral Council By-Laws

The Seton Parish Pastoral Council By-Laws and Constitution give more detail about both the mission of the council and how it operates.


Meeting Minutes

Current meeting minutes are recorded and available to the parish.


Archives

Previous meeting minutes and reference documentation is preserved and available to the parish.


Members

jim-klima.jpg

Fr. James A. Klima
Pastor
614-833-0482 Ext. 222
jklima@setonparish.com

hector-raymond.jpg

Dcn. Hector Raymond
Pastoral Minister
614-862-0899
deaconhjr@gmail.com

greg-waybright.jpg

Dcn. Greg Waybright
Pastoral Minister
614-641-6488
cwaybrig@gmail.com

 
nancy-miller.jpg

Nancy Miller
President
614-837-9828
redflame92@msn.com

placeholder.jpg

Michael Sillings
Vice President
614-312-8947
bigdialysismike@yahoo.com

michelle-kohar.jpg

Michelle Kohar
Secretary
mk162@sbcglobal.net

 
mike-glanzman.jpg

Mike Glanzman
Seton Parish Youth (SPY)
mglanzman@gmail.com

ryan-holstine.jpg

Ryan Holstine
At Large
partyofholstine@gmail.com

aaron-christy.jpg

Aaron Christy
Communications
614-475-6606
aaron@phad.com

 

Nancy Jo Benedum
At Large
nancy.j.benedum@gmail.com

lisa-huffman.jpg

Lisa Huffman
At Large
740-350-2107
lisahuffman@hotmail.com

steve-katona.jpg

Steve Katona
At Large
614-837-2159
srkatona@att.net

 
carol-laco.jpg

Carol Laco
At Large
740-927-1123
claco@insight.rr.com

Mark Wilson
At Large
ziljan72@yahoo.com

stephen-patterson.jpg

Stephen Patterson
At Large
740-277-6390
dragondaddy0925@gmail.com

 

Catharine Patterson
At Large
catharine.patterson@yahoo.com

Randy Rudecki
At Large
rlrscout@gmail.com

bernadette-loch.jpg

Bernadette Loch
At Large
614-834-0004
bloch1942@gmail.com