Fr. James A. Klima
Pastor
614-833-0482 Ext. 222
jklima@setonparish.com

Dcn. Hector Raymond
Pastoral Minister
614-862-0899
deaconhjr@gmail.com

Dcn. Greg Waybright
Pastoral Minister
614-641-6488
cwaybrig@gmail.com

 

Jim McQuaide
Business Manager / Music Director
614-833-0485 Ext. 223
jmcquaide@setonparish.com

Liz Christy
Director of Adult Faith / Assistant Music Director
614-833-0485 Ext. 240
echristy@setonparish.com

Jim Hamilton
Director of Maintenance
614-833-0482
jhamilton@setonparish.com

 

Mary Jane Sobczyk
Director of Religious Ed. K-6
614-833-0485 Ext. 225
mjsobczyk@setonparish.com

Barbara Serrano
Director of Youth Ministry & Religious Ed. 7-12
614-833-0485 Ext. 228
bserrano@setonparish.com

Tina Bowie
RCIA Director
614-833-0485 Ext. 227
tbowie@setonparish.com

 

Beth Tomson
Parish Secretary
614-833-0482 Ext. 241
btomson@setonparish.com

Becky Story
Parish Secretary
614-833-0482 Ext. 221
bstory@setonparish.com

Diannia O'Connor
Religious Ed. Administrative Assistant
614-833-0485 Ext. 224
doconnor@setonparish.com

 

Barbara Heppner
Religious Ed. Assistant Secretary
614-833-0485 Ext. 224
bheppner@setonparish.com

Dian Fogus
Preschool Director
614-833-0482 Ext. 229
preschool@setonparish.com